Before i say a word I’m not the person this book is for, I’m not a 1D fan and yes i liked the song pillow talk zayn did but thats about, also I’m well out of the age group of his fanbase but I’m a fan of music bios and so i gave this a go

a really touching insight into zayn’s world, gorgeous photos and exclusive notes and doodles by zayn. its interesting to see the real zayn. i particularly enjoyed learning about the creative processes he went through when writing and recording mind of mine, and the different experiences he went through during the production. reading the book i feel like he could become one of the greats in time.

overall zayn’s autobiography is a really lovely work and i really appreciate being able to read it and learn more about how life has been for him in the past 18 months.. he is so incredibly talented and creative.

for more look for me baldbookgeek on twitter, youtube and tumblr

